Board of Directors

Mark Adams, President & CEO, Sebago Technics
Paul Andersen, Board Vice Chair & CEO, Androscoggin Bank
Christine M. Bosse, VP & Branch Manager, Bangor Savings Bank
JoAnne Campbell, Senior Vice President, Mechanics Savings Bank
Fred Frohardt
Robert Gaudreau, ’79, Vice President, Hardypond Construction, Inc.
Bertrand LaBonte, CPA, LaBonte Financial Services
Ronald Lebel, Esq., Skelton, Taintor & Abbott
David MacMahon
Ray Martel, President, Spiller’s
Chip Morrison, Androscoggin Bank
Chip Roche, President, Newfab, Inc.
James Simones, Owner, Simones’, Inc.
Bruce Tisdale, President, Mountain Machine Works
Michele Tribou, Owner, Heidi’s Brooklyn Deli
Celeste Yakawonis, Owner, Party’n with Plants Maine


Christine Bosse, chair
Bruce Tisdale, vice chair
Bert LaBonte, treasurer


Dennis Barriault, Sr.
Doug Boyd

Diane Marquis Monaghan
Ed Cormier

Jane Norris
Theresa Samson
Richard Roy
Rick Vail
Roland Sutton
Bud Willey

Read More