Student Senate Leaders at Central Maine Community College

February 28, 2019

CMCC Senate Officers Feb 2019

These four officers are leading the Student Senate at Central Maine Community College during a busy and activity-filled year. Left to right are William Bishop, president; Derek Kuusela, vice president; Brink Beaulieu, treasurer; and Casay Mohamed, secretary. The Senate is the governing body for all student activities and the official student voice on campus. Senators are elected by the student body and are responsible for allocating funds received from activity fees paid by students